top of page
Our Staff


Executive Director

Joined DRC October 2020

With over 20 years of experience as an educator teaching, directing and developing programming for various non-profit organizations and schools, Roslyn Harmon offers a unique blend of leadership, vision, and knowledge to Dispute Resolution Center.



McNeill Hardy

Diversions Coordinator

Joined DRC March 2021

Jonathan McNeill Hardy comes to us as a former DRC Board member and is now our ETHOS Diversion Coordinator! He has done transition work for the Department of Corrections and their educational department helping inmates with their state IDs, social security cards, finding resources for school and employment. 

Gustavo Vieira da Silva.jpeg

Gustavo Vieira

da Silva 

Mediation Coordinator

Joined DRC 2022

Gustavo Vieira da Silva (Brazilian) graduated in May 2022 with his Master of Laws in Dispute Resolution at Pepperdine University, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution. Mr. Vieira da Silva also graduated in Law and is a licensed attorney in Brazil, practiced employment litigation for two years before pursuing his LL.M degree in the U.S.

Madison Moore.jpeg

Madison Moore 

Youth Program Coordinator

Joined DRC 2022

Madison comes to us straight out of graduate school at Vermont Law and Graduate School where she obtained a Master of Arts in Restorative Justice. She was an intern in Vermont at the Orange County Restorative Justice Center. During her time as an intern, she assisted with youth and adult diversion casework.

Board of directors

Richard McLemore II | Board Chair

Richard McLemore II

Executive Director of McLemore Holdings, LLC.

DRC Community Volunteer

Board member since August 2020 


Nate Nins | Secretary

Nate Nins, Technical Implementation Specialist & Consultant

DRC Community Volunteer

Board member since July 2021

Cheri Brix | Treasurer

Cheri Brix, Attorney

MSBA Certified Labor Employment Law Specialist

Owner of Employment & HR Legal Solutions

Board member since November 2020.

Tim Morrow

Tim Morrow, Associate Director of MN Continuing Legal Education

DRC Community Volunteer

Board member since November 2020

Terrell McMoore

Terrell McMoore, Executive Director of Human Dignity and Inclusion at De La Salle High School

Board member since November 2021


Jasmine Mattison

Jasmine Mattison, Young Entrepreneur

DRC Community Volunteer

Board member since November 2020.

Mark Labine

Mark Labine, Retired Court Referee

DRC Mediator and Community Volunteer

Board member since March 2020.



Krishawna Brown

Krishawna Brown, Optical Billing Specialist

Board member since November 2020.


bottom of page